Latest Products http://www.maxcaremarketing.com Latest Products 17-09-01 en-us http://www.maxcaremarketing.com Animal Feed Plant http://www.maxcaremarketing.com/animal-feed-plant.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Animal Feed Plant and highly dependable in operation. Sturdy construction, high performance, durability, etc., are some of the attributes of our Animal Feed Plant. We have so far exported 9 number of Animal Feed Plant against globle tender of FAO of "United Nations". Plate Heat Exchanger http://www.maxcaremarketing.com/plate-heat-exchanger.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prime Flat Plate Heat Exchanger Exporters and Suppliers in India. We offer different versions of Plate Heat Exchanger like 50,000 LPH PHE, With Painted Structure, Single Section and Double Section. The Brazed Plate Heat Exchanger that we supply is manufactured by well-renowned firms in India that assures its high durability. Liquid Milk Processing Plant http://www.maxcaremarketing.com/liquid-milk-processing-plant.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the foremost Dairy Processing Plant Exporters from India. Our Liquid Milk Processing Plant is known for its efficiency and performance. These liquid milk processing plants are widely used for processing of raw milk, soft cheese, whey, butter, etc. Storage Tanks http://www.maxcaremarketing.com/storage-tanks.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been supplying heavy duty Liquid Storage Tanks that are available with MS outer and SS outer. These storage tanks are highly useful in diary industry and beverage industry. We have been exporting these milk storage tanks to various foreign markets and we have also undertaken their installation work. Liquid storage tanks, offered by us, have ample capacity to store large amount of liquid with safety. Dairy Equipment http://www.maxcaremarketing.com/dairy-equipment.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maxcare Marketing & Technical Services has been offering a wide range of Dairy Equipments that is essential part of any dairy products manufacturing unit. We have gained accolades all over for our superior quality and high performance yielding Dairy Equipment. Pasteurizer http://www.maxcaremarketing.com/pasteurizer.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a gamut of Pasteurizer Machines that is extensively used in dairy products manufacturing units. Various models of pasteurizers, offered by us, include floor mounted with duplex filter, skid mounted with simplex filter and palte pack with holding tube. Centrifugal Pumps http://www.maxcaremarketing.com/centrifugal-pumps.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned for ourselves a special place as a leading Multistage Centrifugal Pumps Supplier in India. We offer different grades of Centrifugal Pumps that include Centrifugal Pump with Base and Centrifugal Pump with Legs to meet the various requirements of the clients. Pouch Filling & IBT Machine http://www.maxcaremarketing.com/pouch-filling-ibt-machine.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we have emerged as a successful Supplier and Exporter of Pouch Filling & IBT Machines. The Machines offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Our Machines are known for their long functional life and reliable performance. Control Panel http://www.maxcaremarketing.com/control-panel.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Suppliers and Exporters of Control Panels. The Control Panels offered by us are manufactured using quality approved components and the latest technology. Stringent quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Control Panels reach the buyers. Steam Generator http://www.maxcaremarketing.com/steam-generator.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Supplier and Exporter of Steam Generators. The Steam Generators offered by us are highly acclaimed for their robust construction, long functional life and reliable performance. We maintain a large stock of the Generators in our state-of-the-art warehouse, to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers. Dahi Processing & Packing System http://www.maxcaremarketing.com/dahi-processing-packing-system.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the reliable Suppliers and Exporters of Dahi Processing & Packing Systems. The Dahi Processing & Packing Systems offered by us are sourced from known vendors in the market. Strict quality tests ensure that only defect-free Machines reach the buyers. Cold Storage System http://www.maxcaremarketing.com/cold-storage-system.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of Cold Storage Systems. We manufacture it using advanced technology in adherence with set industrial norms. We maintain a large stock of the Cold Storage Systems in our spacious warehouse, to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers.